Agatha Award

A group of awards presented annually in the U.S. by Malice Domestic Ltd. to writers of traditional mystery stories.

Filter Results by...

Arsenic and Adobo
Book - 2021 Winner, Best First Novel, 2021
Nominees: Mia P. Manansala
FIC Manan
Available in some locations
Cajun Kiss of Death
eBook - 2021 Winner, Best Contemporary Novel, 2021
Nominees: Ellen Byron
Death at Greenway
Book - 2021 Winner, Best Historical Novel, 2021
Nominees: Lori Rader-Day
FIC Rader
Available in some locations
How to Write A Mystery
Book - 2021 Winner, Best Nonfiction, 2021
Nominees: Mystery Writers of America and Lauren R. King editors Lee Child
808.3872 How
Available in some locations
I Play One on TV
I Play One on TV
I Play One on TV
Book Winner, Best Young Adult Mystery, 2021
Nominees: Alan Orloff
All the Devils Are Here
Book - 2020 Winner, Best Contemporary Novel, 2020
Nominees: Louise Penny
Available in some locations
Holly Hernandez and the Death of Disco
eBook - 2020 Winner, Best Young Adult Mystery, 2020
Nominees: Richie Narvaez
Murder at the Mena House
eBook - 2020 Winner, Best First Novel, 2020
Nominees: Erica Ruth Neubauer
Phantom Lady
Phantom Lady
Phantom Lady Hollywood Producer Joan Harrison, the Forgotten Woman Behind Hitchcock By Lane, Christina
eBook - 2020 Winner, Best Nonfiction, 2020
Nominees: Christina Lane
The Last Mrs. Summers
Book - 2021 Winner, Best Historical Novel, 2020
Nominees: Rhys Bowen
FIC Bowen
All copies in use. Availability details
1-10 of 129 items
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app19 Version 9.10.0 Last updated 2022/10/24 10:58
To Top