The Collected Plays of Neil Simon

The Collected Plays of Neil Simon

Book - 1986
Average Rating:
Rate this:
The eight plays in the second volume of The Collected Plays of Neil Simon bear eloquent witness to the unique genius of a master playwright who so magnificently blended the joy of laughter and the love of life.

This volume includes:
* Little Me
* The Gingerbread Lady
* The Prisoner of Second Avenue
* The Sunshine Boys
* The Good Doctor
* God's Favorite
* California Suite
* Chapter Two
* And an Introduction by the author: "As Time Flies By"

Nothing can take away the pleasure that Neil Simon's plays have given literally millions of theatergoers in the past quarter of a century. They and the critics agree that a trip to see any one of this master of comedy's stage triumphs ranks among the most wonderful experiences that the American theater offers.
Publisher: New York : Penguin, [1986]
ISBN: 9780452263581
Branch Call Number: 812.54 Simon
Characteristics: 2 v


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number



Find it at WPL

To Top