Justice League

Justice League

I Am the Flash

Book - 2014
Average Rating:
1
1
Rate this:

Fans of Batman and Superman will love seeing their favorite super heroes alongside their super friends in DC Comics' Justice League books.

When Central City is overrun with super-villains after Ultra-Humanite organizes a jailbreak, The Flash zips into action! With some help from his friends in the Justice League, can the Scarlet Speedster give these criminals a speedy trip back where they belong?

I Can Read books are designed to encourage a love of reading. Justice League Classic: I Am the Flash is a Level Two I Can Read book, perfect for kids who are growing more confident in their reading skills but still need a little help.

Publisher: New York : HarperCollins Publishers, c2014
ISBN: 9780062210050
Branch Call Number: JE Sazak
Characteristics: [30] p. : col. ill
Alternative Title: I am the flash

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

h
HEW_1174
Jun 14, 2014

I have read I Am The Flash and it was great. The writer used the classic Barry Allen origin, from 1956, and need not resort to the whole "Speed Force" silliness. Also, the "New 52" element was not featured in the story, just like all the DC Superheroes books. That is fine with me, I do not like the "New 52" mess. :)

Summary

Add a Summary

n
nbily
Aug 12, 2015

A brief introduction on who "The Flash" is.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number Get NoveList Reading Recommendations
  Loading...

Find it at WPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top