Bird Girl

Bird Girl

Book
Average Rating:
Rate this:

A magical story about following your dreams - perfect for fans of Holly Webb.

Pink-haired Finch Field has always felt different. She dreams of flying - not in a plane, but swimming through the sky like a bird. Her classmates laugh, and call her Dream Bird. But when Finch goes to stay with her beloved Granny Field for the summer, she finds herself face-to-face with a monster intent on stealing people's dreams. Finch must find a way to believe her own dreams can come true if she is to save the dreams of everyone in Sunview on Sea.

A story full of magic, fantasy and friendship, perfect for younger readers of Jacqueline Wilson and Holly Webb.

ISBN: 9781444015621
Branch Call Number: J FIC Smith
Characteristics: rda
rda
207 pages

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

  Loading...

Find it at WPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top